Random Quote Wednesday

I love words! I love the power they have to make us think, to make us laugh or even make us cry. And I love it when someone uses words eloquently.

So, just for fun and to celebrate the awesome power of words, I’m going to post a random quote each Wednesday. It may be a quote from a famous person or from a book, a movie or even a song. I’m not telling!

Your mission, should you choose to accept it (and I sincerely hope some of you do or else this whole idea is going to crash and burn) is to post the source of the quote in the comment section below. The first person to get it right (don’t be afraid to guess if you don’t know), will receive bragging rights and a shout out at the beginning of the next weeks post! Fabulous prize, right!

Ready! Here goes….

Tact is the art of making a point without making an enemy.

hint: think science

6 responses to “Random Quote Wednesday

  1. Isaac Newton. I cheated though as I googled it. Fun challenge! 😊

  2. My first guess would be Einstein … but somehow I don’t think *tact* was his thing 🙂

What's on your mind?

