Christmas Postathon Day 10

Have you ever saT on Santa’s lap?

I searched my memory for this one and I could not recall ever sitting on Santa’s lap. I thought I must be mistaken because how could my parents have been so remiss!? I polled my older sisters and they informed me that I screamed like a banshee when ever I got near the guy in red! ย Mystery solved. So basically I got nothing here.

To make up for my lack of post, here is a super cute picture of Jack in a Santa hat!

image

 

13 responses to “Christmas Postathon Day 10

  1. Just catching up on some past posts and had to say, I love him! What a darling picture.

  2. I used to take the boys in every year for a Santa photo. It meant I had at least one photo of them each year. (I’m a slack photographer.) It fell by the wayside a few years ago. Keep thinking I should resurrect it but given they’re now 19, 16 and 14 I’m not sure how amenable they’d be…. (Can’t drive at the moment anyway so it’s just an added complication this year. Maybe next year. ๐Ÿ™‚ )

    • I’m that way with family portraits. The last one we had taken was when Miss Dee was a year old. After that, if it hadn’t been for school pictures, there would have been no professional shots of them till graduation! Not being able to drive gives you a pass anyway!

  3. I sat on Santa’s lap when I was a kid and once at age 18 with a friend of mine. I should write a post about it and what he said. ….. ~Tara

  4. What a beautiful kitty! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. so handsome! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. glad you solved that mystery! and how ever did you achieve this awesome shot of Jack?!!! AWESOME!

What's on your mind?

