Christmas Postathon Day 16

The Spirit oF Giving

Christmas is a time for giving. This seems like an easy concept but no matter how good my intentions, life always seems to get in the way. Too much to do, too little time. You know the story.

It never feels as though I spend enough time or energy on giving back, not only at Christmas but during the rest of the year too. I’m sure this is something many people struggle with.

I decided that since I don’t seem to be able to accomplish any big acts of giving, maybe I could start with some smaller ones. The cool little list below was posted on a web site, encouraging people to print and post it so I did! It is now hanging on my refrigerator. Maybe by seeing it there each day before we go out into the world, my family and I will be encouraged to give more, even if it’s just a little at a time.

image

Here is the link in case you would like to print one of you own 😊❤️

Coffee Cups and Crayons

6 responses to “Christmas Postathon Day 16

  1. Very nice 🙂
    Random Acts of Kindness should be done all year, but definitely ‘Tis the Season!

  2. Wonderful list! Thanks for sharing.

What's on your mind?

