Christmas Postathon Day 25 πŸŽ„

A Christmas Wish

My wish for Christmas is for each of us to wake up every morning and make this simple pledge…

Today I will be kind.

I will not judge,

or Β assume.

I will help when I can,

and learn from my mistakes.

I will appreciate the uniqueness of those around me,

and try each day to leave the world a little better than it was the day before.

Merry Christmas. πŸŽ„

image

7 responses to “Christmas Postathon Day 25 πŸŽ„

  1. Timeless Chances

    Merry Christmas, Nancy! πŸŽ„
    That was a wonderful note-to-self 😊

  2. What a great Christmas wish! Merry Christmas to you.

  3. Wonderful message and a great wish. Merry Christmas to you. πŸ™‚

  4. Beautiful message!! A very Merry Christmas to you, Nancy!! β€οΈπŸŽ„

What's on your mind?

