The Weekly Smile #1…Monday

I am so excited to be taking part in Trent’s new weekly post. I think we can all agree that the world needs more positive energy out there. Hop on over to the  Weekly Smile and get some happy!!!

My smile this week’s is thanks to my handsome boy Jack.

As I was heading out to work on Monday morning, after a wonderfully long, relaxing Christmas break, I found Jack, in the living room channeling my exact feelings…

imageI had to smile, in spite of myself! 😊

(Sorry the photo isn’t very good. I was trying to be sneaky and take the picture before he moved)

33 responses to “The Weekly Smile #1…Monday

  1. Nancy, I’m interested in being a part of this Weekly Smile thing. How does one “attach” to it?

  2. It didn’t just make me smile. It made me laugh out loud! What a cutie! And I love the weekly smile idea! As for remembering during the day………here’s my trick when I want to remember something I might forget later…………does your phone have a “Memo” app or a “Notes” app? If so, anytime you think of something type it in there, save it, and it’s there for later when you need to remember what you forgot. 🙂

  3. I’ve just nominated you for the Spirit Animal Blogger Award! You can accept by following the link below. Congrats! It’s well deserved.
    https://spencesgirl.wordpress.com/2016/01/08/spirit-animal-blogger-award/

  4. HA! I know the feeling only too well.
    I found your blog through the Weekly Smile linkup – glad to e-meet you!

  5. OMG – he is so adorable! He reminds me of my Chester (RIP) who was a big sweetie! You made me smile!

  6. Great picture – Jack looks very comfortable.

  7. That’s definitely a “It can’t be Monday” pose. Great smile post!

  8. Jack is channeling what so much us feel some days. Hysterical!

  9. Love it! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

  10. That’s exactly how I felt Monday morning! I wish I could have stayed like that all day! Yep, I’m smiling 🙂

  11. Jack got us smiling as well 🙂 Thank you for sharing!

  12. Got me smiling, Nancy, that’s for sure. Great capture. A lovely challenge theme. 😀

  13. Made me smile too!!

What's on your mind?

