The Weekly Smile #3….Joking Around

This week’s smile comes from one of my favorite comedians, Elayne Boosler.  It’s an oldie but a goodie!

“I have six locks on my door all in a row. When I go out, I lock every other one. I figure no matter how long somebody stands there picking the locks, they are always locking three.”

– See more at: http://www.doseoffunny.com/elayne-boosler-funny-quotes/#.dpuf

Don’t forget to stop by Trent’s World for even more smiles!!

20 responses to “The Weekly Smile #3….Joking Around

  1. I’ve reblogged this quote, Nancy. Good one!

  2. Reblogged this on Christine R and commented:
    This quote on Nancy’s blog is hilarious. The “Weekly Smile” blog post is a great idea.

  3. I always thought she was funny, too! And now I have to go out and buy five more locks for my door, because that’s a pretty good system.

  4. Definitely gave me a smile! Very clever!

  5. That certainly sounds like Elayne Boosler, I love her sense of humor.

  6. She’s hilarious. I haven’t seen her in quite some time. Is she still performing?

  7. I love her and took my Dad to see her in Royal Oak MI for his 60th birthday. She was great, I’ve always loved her humor. Thanks for reminding me of a happy memory.

  8. Good strategy 😉 Thanks for the smile!

What's on your mind?

