The Weekly Smile #10 – It’s Back!

Easy smiles this week!Β When I came home from work yesterday, the first thing I saw was this…

image

Ahhh. Right back where it belongs. Miss Dee had freed it from the cluttered dark garage and put it back on the porch!

Then I saw this…

image

and this…

image

and this…

image

Yup. I’m smiling alright. Hope where ever you are, you’re smiling too.

imageThis post is part of the Weekly Smile brought to you courtesy of Trent’s World. Hop over and grab a few more smiles or maybe leave one of your own.

21 responses to “The Weekly Smile #10 – It’s Back!

  1. I’m still waiting for more than a few hours of sun…and waiting for warmth. Not here in Oregon, yet!

  2. So happy to see this lovely weather! Enjoy the sunshine and signs of spring. πŸ™‚

  3. So happy that spring is busting out all over for you. πŸ™‚

  4. Spring looks as though it is happening for you. Autumn is certainly happening for us down under but where I am we don’t have those severe winters that you do. If we did Spring would certainly make me smile.

    • My sis-in-law is from So. California and grew up with perpetually nice weather. She says she prefers the weather here in NJ. I guess I would miss the changing seasons but not the ice and cold.

  5. I am seeing buds and green poking it’s head up from the ground also! Heard the bull frogs doing their ting when I was coming home and really smiled. The wild life is coming back! πŸ€—

  6. Not quite yet in this part of the world. But soon hopefully.

  7. I was thinking about the weather as today’s smile – it got up to 77 or 78F today! And I do see a little green and some buds. Spring can’t be far away!

What's on your mind?

